HEALING

From healing with crystals, herbs, and Reiki to sacred fire ceremonies, we explore a variety of healing modalities simple and complex. You’ll learn about shamanic earth painting and despachos as we explore different healing ways.

HEALING

Zoom Link -

JOIN ZOOM MEETING DIAL IN MEETING INFO

Recording Link -

REPLAY

Private Time -

Sign up for Office Hours (all members)
Sign up for Private Mentoring (VIP members)

When We Circle

Wednesdays @ 12pm (ET) / 10am (MT) / 9am (PT) / 6pm (CET-Europe)

Session I: Feb 3 – Mar 31
Session II: Apr 28 – Jun 23
Session III: Jul 21 – Sep 15
Session IV: Oct 13 – Dec 8

VIP Group Calls

Fridays @ 2:30pm (ET) / 12:30pm (MT) / 11:30am (PT) / 8:30pm (CET-Europe)

Session I: Feb 12, 26 and Mar 12, 26
Session II: May 14, 28 and Jun 11, 25
Session III: Jul 30, Aug 13, 27 and Sep 10
Session IV: Oct 22, Nov 5, 19 and Dec 10

This Week -

Any special plans or info on what we’ll be talking about will appear here.

For the first circle, you won’t need anything. Just show up with an open mind and a smile.

Notes -

Each morning, open the Fields of Love, Compassion, Healing. Live your life as prayer.

Files -

Downloadable pdf files

  • Week 1

    Settle in and welcome. We’ll go over topics and logistics and get a feel for how circles will flow.

  • Week 2

    This week we’ll cover…

  • Week 3

    This week we’ll cover…

  • Week 4

    This week we’ll cover…

  • Week 5

    This week we’ll cover…

  • Week 6

    This week we’ll cover…

  • Week 7

    This week we’ll cover…

  • Week 8

    This week we’ll cover…

  • Week 9

    Recap and follow up with any questions about what we’ve talked about. Setting realistic goals for the break, things we want to practice, explore, research. Discuss and consider continuing on with this circle or trying out a new topic.

a place for personal growth

Monthly Webinar: Third Sunday of every month @ 12pm (ET)
(10am MT, 9am PT, 6pm CET-Europe)

Community Q&A: Tuesdays at 1pm (ET)
(11am MT, 10am PT, 7pm CET-Europe)

Join the Common Room
null

Healing

From healing with crystals, herbs, and Reiki to sacred fire ceremonies, we explore a variety of healing modalities simple and complex. You’ll learn about shamanic earth painting and despachos as we explore different healing ways.

null

Shamanic Parenting

If you are juggling raising children and your own spiritual practice, join me here as we explore ways to engage your children in child-friendly shamanic principles. You CAN cultivate a meaningful practice and introduce spirituality to your children.

null

Service

When you are considering being of service to others as an energy healer or coach, this is the circle to join! We will explore what it takes to become a healer in private practice.

null

Connections

Explore the ways we connect with the world around us and the wider multiverse in which we live. Connect into the rhythms of nature, your intuition, your desires and the quantum Field.

null

Divination

If you are curious about divination and working with tarot, oracle cards, runes or pendulums, join us here as we explore a variety of different forms of divination and how to access them. If you want answers to your questions, this is a good place to start.

null

Journey & Meditation

Here we explore helpful tips and techniques for shamanic journeying and guided meditations. It’s a great place to be if you are new to meditating or journeying, need practice, want to improve your skills or if you just love the work.

null

Sacred Tools

Where we have some fun as we learn about, create, and collect the sacred tools that work best for each of us. You will walk away with real tools to help you live the shamanic way every day.

null

Herbal Medicine

Join me, a clinical herbalist, in exploring the healing properties of plants and plant spirit medicine. Embrace traditional remedies with confidence as you develop skills in herbal healing and plant essential oils.

©2021 All Rights Reserved. Terri Lundquist

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?